Notting Hill

Prior to going to London, I watched the movie Notting Hill. Paying attention to the neighborhoods, I made sure Portobello Road was on my list to see. Not only were the colors stunning, but the neighborhoods surrounding were a nice change of pace from the hustle and bustle near Wesminster. If I were to find myself living in England, these neighborhoods would be a dream come true.

IMG_0216

My favorite capture

IMG_0211

A touch of sherbert

IMG_0205 (1)

The Pink Door

IMG_0223

Parked on Portobello

ParkeIMG_0221

IMG_0240

A quiet street

IMG_0236

Spring Sighting

IMG_0245IMG_0204

Leave a Reply

