Discovering Wanderlust

Go to Europe they said. See Paris they said. Now, here I am, attempting to share my premature thoughts on this feeling I have called wanderlust.

IMG_3800 (1)

ORD airport 

wan·der·lust

ˈwändərˌləst/

noun

  1. a strong desire to travel.

Please note the word desire. A teacher’s salary can be quite limiting for those with a camera in hand and [google] map in the other. So this {blog} will give me back the goosebumps I had when taking the pictures of my first of many trips.

Leave a Reply

